Notice

Hello my faithful fans,

I’m sorry I haven’t recently been posting haven’t had the time, even now I should be studying.

Over the past week I have been working on a collaborative project with the L.C.F. (London College of Fashion), I had to study almost everyday after college and it would take around 2 hours to get home, so I would get back around 7pm. Due to it being my last year of college I will be working extremely hard over the next few months so will limiting my posts to 2-3 a week.

I’m planning on visiting 3 exhibits over the next few weeks and writing up a shop report too, so hold tight guys and girls. I have also applied to volunteer at a local charity shop to gain experience and do my bit for charity, I may also write a blog post about my experience with volunteering. I’ll only get Fridays and Sundays off starting from next week, so I will probably find it hard to manage the time (I wish there were more hours in a day).

On top of all these other issues it’s a struggle to find plenty of time to be creative too, so I’ll probably be sharing some of my college work with everyone instead of my personal D.I.Y’s. I can reassure the quality of “Laura’s Fashion Blog” will be up to standard and the new posts will be just as awesome!

Peace! ♥

Leave a Reply

