I Love My……

Back in 2006 I discovered Vera Wang Princess, browsing through an old copy of vogue I found a thick page with a tester. As soon as I smelt the perfume I tore out the page and took it home. Now “Princess” is part of my everyday routine. I was first taken in by the photography, I loved the fairytale themed costumes, there was a hint of romance in the campagne as all fairytales do.

The Perfume Shop describe the scent as a “mixture of waterlily, apple, mandarin meringue, and golden apricot skin, dark chocolate, amber, musk, and vanilla.”

I would describe it as a very sexy yet playful scent. Other versions of the perfume have been released such as Rock Princess, Princess Night, Glam Princess, Preppy Princess and Flower Princess. The original will always be my favorite!

♥♥♥♥♥♥

4 thoughts on “I Love My……

  1. I’ve always wanted the Vera Wang princess, one for the pretty packaging (i mean come on, the crown can be a ring!) and two it smells gorg. I’ve never actually seen those ads before, are they never ones or super old ones? I’ve only seen the Zoe Kravitz ones.
    Oh and by the crumb, Happy NYE.
    x Karen.

    • There the old adverts but I like these ones more than the new ones. The ring on the bottle doesn’t fit me, I have tiny fingers but I used the top on the 30ml bottle as a keyring. Happy NYE too.
      Laura x x

  2. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Leave a Reply

