I Love My……

Dr Pepper

Dr Pepper! I created this photo for an online competition last year titled “Pepperhood”, unfortunately I didn’t win but I bagged 2 cinema tickets and went to see “My week with Marilyn”. I also won the pink pair on pants on my head as well as 4 more, Dr Pepper done the “Win pants or prizes” competition again eariler this year but I didn’t win anything. Some of the text messages sent to me stated that I had entered the code wrong. When I re-sent it I had a reply telling me they had already received that code. I think it might have been a bit of a con!

Leave a Reply

